Putting the R in Enjolras — i wonder if alec is used to magnus' habit of just...

1.5M ratings
277k ratings

See, that’s what the app is perfect for.

Sounds perfect Wahhhh, I don’t wanna

Anonymous asked:

i wonder if alec is used to magnus' habit of just tossing shit to the side when he doesn't need it anymore lmao

Oh my god I will never recover from the way Magnus tosses shit like that. Especially because it’s so fucking unnecessary. Magnus, you have magic. You could poof those things wherever you wanted to with just as little effort as tossing it away. And in this last ep, one of the things was a super breakable glass, and the other was a pillow THAT WASN’T EVEN IN HIS WAY IN THE FIRST PLACE. Magnus, what are you doing????????

And my favorite is still when he threw the bag that Alec gave him the omamori in, because, Magnus, my dude, Alec got that for you???? He probably picked out that bag himself, and wrapped it up all nice and special for you, and you just toss it over your shoulder?????? I can just imagine Alec seeing it get thrown like “No, wait-!” I mean, Magnus didn’t even check to see if the omamori was the only thing in there! Magnus, stop throwing things!

But I definitely imagine that Alec realizes the pattern pretty damn quickly, and he gets into the habit of not handing Magnus anything that could break if given a gentle toss. 💜✨💜

Magnus is so goddamn Extra and I love him with my whole heart I wonder what Harry's motivation was for that little habit because I highly doubt a detail like that was in the script lol shooting the last ep I wonder if he told them he was gonna chuck that glass they're on set and Harry just starts throwing shit honestly I love this so much such a beautiful little detail Nykeigh answer sh shs2

See more posts like this on Tumblr

#honestly I love this so much #Nykeigh answer #sh #shs2